Recent Searches
Clear

UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Oranjestad, Aruba
UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure

From $142.80 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Access parts of Aruba not reachable on a traditional tours with this all-terrain vehicle (ATV) and utility vehicle (UTV) tour to Secret Beach and Cave Pool. After some instruction, you’ll pilot your own rugged vehicle through some of Aruba’s challenging landscape with a guide in the lead. Learn about the island’s history and ecosystem through guided commentary between stops at the Secret Beach and Cave Pool.
  • Water and snacks included
  • Bandana to help keep the dust at bay
  • Pickup and drop-off in central Oranjestad
  • Guidance and instruction on ATV/UTV driving
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Water
Pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Lunch
Gratuities
Bandana

Departure Point

Bushiri 25, Oranjestad, Aruba

We are located near Ling & Sons supermarket

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 18 years to Drive Vehicles
  • Bring Swim Gear
  • Wear Sunglasses
  • Morning Tour pick up: 8:30 am - 8:50 am
  • Afternoon Tour pick up: 2:00 pm - 2:15 pm
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • No Serious Medical Conditions
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY RockaBeach Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Take a camera if possible as the views are amazing." See review
  • "Be sure to bring sunglasses and a hat that won’t fly off your head!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
879 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 879 reviews
star-5
Worth every penny
Erica_S
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide Jesse was fantastic! He showed us some great places and spots and even took some of the best photos of us. His knowledge of the island and of the locations was great and very insightful. When our UTV was overheated, he lent us his UTV and took ours instead. Not many people would do this. This tour was worth every penny!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for the great review and for the compliment for Jesse we really appreciate it !
star-5
Experience was fun. The...
Jeffrey_G
, Oct 2021
Experience was fun. The two guides were fun experienced . Alejandro . And easy we’re great we had a good time going down to the beach, the natural pool.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for the great review , we really enjoy reading all the positive compliments for our tour guides !
star-1
Operator did not show up for tour
carla_C
, Oct 2021
We booked this tour Sunday October 17, 2021. As instructed we waited at the hotel for pickup at 2:30 pm. We sent the operator a message when no one was there at 2:30 to pick up. The operator never responded, so we requested a refund. Terrible customer service I would NOT recommend this tour
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Good day Carla , We are very clear over the pick up time , if the tour starts at 14:30 the pick up could never be at 14:30 the more logical pick up time would be 30 minutes prior at 13:45 . We went back multiple times but could not find you. Despite this not being our fault we also agreed to process your full refund, yet you still found it necessary to post a negative review we find this very unreasonable but nevertheless we just wanted to share our side of the story to give a 360 perspective of what happened .
star-5
Great Aruba tour
Sergio_R
, Oct 2021
Great guides, Alexis did a fine job at giving historical facts and stories at each stop. They have good running ATVs. Solid program
star-5
Best ride and activities
Desiree_E
, Oct 2021
We had a blast great tour guide (Jersey) was the best it is work the money. You will need a covering for you face and Google if you forget your they do sell them. Definitely going back
star-5
Don’t skip this trip!! So worth it!!
Jaime_K
, Oct 2021
Jersey and Carlos were top notch!! Jersey had so much information and knowledge to share with us. We had an amazing time on this tour and would recommend them in a heartbeat!!
star-1
WORST ATV EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Do not choose them
Aminat_A
, Oct 2021
Worst experience ever!!!!! Staff was not diligent, they were speeding, took us on a HIGHWAY! And only one staff lead the group. The was no one at the end of the group to make sure everyone was accounted for. A crazy driver in front of me hard braked and caused my atv to flip. The staff did not have a fit aid kit and I bleed out for over an hr before an ambulance arrived. Additionally, they hospital staff said I could have died or been paralyzed and the tour company had the audacity to reject refund after I have to pay $1700 for emergency hospital visit. Further more, the path taken for the ATV ride was very unsafe and I which that was disclosed ahead. This is not for beginners at all and should be recommended for experienced drivers
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Good day Aminat , We are glad to read that you are doing much better and that nothing worse has happened to you. While driving on any road accidents can happen to even the best drivers, regardless of how many staff there was or what condition the road was in. We rejected the refund because we already waived our right to charge you for the damages to the ATV as stated in the document you signed before you went on the tour .It would be unfair to have double the loss for something that was not our fault . Disregarding this whole money matter , what is more important to us is that you are doing much better and that nothing worse happened to you. We wish you a speedy recovery.
star-5
Amazing experience
Tasha_S
, Sep 2021
Such a great tour, worth the money, there’s a whole side To Aruba that you need to Experience and you can only do that through ATV/UTV. I would recommend the UTVs, they give more protection, some paths has huge rocks so I’m Glad we used the UTVs, our tour guide was Jesse, he was awesome!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for the outstanding review and the compliment for Jesse , we will definitely be passing this along to him !
star-5
Cool tour
ASTRA_W
, Sep 2021
Really fun tour. Jesse and Carlos were awesome! It took us all over the place. I wish we had a little more time at the cave pool though
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for the great review ,unfortunately time flies when you are having fun !
star-5
Highly recommended
rowenab_s
, Sep 2021
Toto and Carlo who were our guide was very knowledgeable. Toto made the experienced unforgettable. We had fun and enjoyed the places we visited.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank for your great review and the compliment for Totto !

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure
UTV & ATV Aruba's Secret Beach & Cave Pool Adventure

star-5877

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$142.80

star-5950

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.00

star-4.556

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$210.00

star-550

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$128.21

star-5376

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-5131

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$279.00

star-52628

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$126.14

star-5227

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$249.00

Explore Similar Things to Do