Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail

|
Cancún, Mexico
 Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend an exciting day out on the water off the coast of Cancun with this water sports combo package. Take a snorkel tour and stop at multiple spots to observe marine life, like sea turtles and coral, a shipwreck, underwater statues and more. Sail above the coast and the Caribbean on a parasailing adventure, then, zoom through the azure waters and ride the waves on a shared jet ski.
  • Jet ski, snorkel, and parasail during your time in Cancun
  • Save time and money with this water sports combo tour
  • Observe local wildlife and take in the coastal views
  • All necessary equipment and instruction included
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Fuel surcharge
Air-conditioned vehicle
All snorkeling, parasailing and jet ski equipment
Gratuities
Dock Fee $10 usd per person, payable when picked up
Transport from Riviera Maya besides the 2:30 pm tour, has extra cost, $20 us(payable when picked up)
$5usd deposit for locker's key (refunded when returning the key).

Departure Point

Carr. a Punta Sam 05-Mz.2, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Our marina is located 400 yards away from Ferry Ultramar main dock, and few steps away from El Meco Mayan ruins.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Total Snorkel Cancun
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Parasail and Jet skis were great Transportation was on time" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
55 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
star-5
GREAT !!!
Jamarey_H
, Dec 2021
My Wife & I did all three activities ! FIVE STARSSSSSS GREAT TEAM AND THE SHUTTLE IS ON TIME. If you don't know how to swim I would recommend you to not do the snorkeling due to the water current being very strong .
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hi, It's nice to read that you had a good experience with us. We highly value your review and would like to thank you for recommending us to other travelers. We hope to see you again next time you visit Cancun. Kind regards!
star-1
Disappointing. Rushed and Unsafe!
Quimberly_J
, Nov 2021
Our snorkel instructor, Jorge, rushed us the entire time, did not provide clear instructions, and he was very unkind to beginners. No one gave instructions on what we should expect from the beginning to the end of our tour. Jorge only let us practice snorkeling for around 1 minute and he didn’t properly teach us how to use the snorkel equipment. We had trouble using the equipment during the entire experience so we ended up swallowing a lot of saltwater during the snorkeling and couldn’t breathe correctly or swim the right way due to the lack of instruction. We were unable to enjoy our experience because Jorge was rushing us and not helping us when we were having trouble snorkeling. This was our first time and we’re very disappointed in this service.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy this experience. This isn't something usual for us and it's unfortunate to hear that you were let down. We will investigate this issue further and will take your comments into consideration to improve our service. We will make sure this doesn't happen again. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope you can give us another chance and get to enjoy this tour fully. Regards.
star-5
I had fun
Jerry_W
, Oct 2021
They have an amazing and knowledgeable staff who makes sure that you take full advantage of each Excursion
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Jerry! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and had fun. Also, thank you for your review, we highly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
star-5
Great tour
Fricretia_R
, Oct 2021
Snorkeling was very fun! We went to different areas of the ocean and saw different things! (Fish, a turtle, statues, shipwreck, cenotes) Jet ski and parasailing was good too.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello there! Thank you for your review! We highly value it. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and we hope you come back soon to try it again. Kind regards!
star-5
It's Totally Worth It
Tiffany_H
, Aug 2021
Most amazing experience I've had in a very long time. Ricardo took us snorkeling and he was great! It was my first time (in my mind it was going to be super easy so I'm confident but it's far more challenging than it looks, I'd never used the goggles or the mouth piece before). If it were not for Ricardo I would have called it quits after the first attempt. But he was very encouraging and patient with not just me but the entire group, lol. He encouraged me not to give up and gave me pointers and training, by the end of snorkeling I was a pro, lol. I was super excited he didn't allow me to quit! If not for him I'd never have gone again, because of him I'm excited to go snorkeling again! It was also my first time jet skiing and parasailing and they were amazing experiences. Thank you again Ricardo, you are awesome!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hello Tiffany! Thank you so much for the incredible review, it really captures your experience, and our effort in giving you a great time! We'll be sure to congratulate the staff on your behalf!
star-5
Experience
Beatriz_G
, Aug 2021
It was so worth it!!! Snorkeling was so beautiful just to be able to admire the turtles. The jet skis where a thriller!! Parasailing was so calm and relaxing to send the day
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hey there Beatriz! Thank you very much for leaving us a 5/5 review, it really means a lot to us!
star-5
Best experience ever!
Brianne_P
, Jul 2021
It was amazing!! I will do it again! So worth it! People were so nice and the Experience was amazing! We had plenty of time for things and we saw a stingray!
star-1
I didn’t go
Carolanne_O
, Jul 2021
Didn’t go and still no refund don’t know why I am getting this. The company are so bad that despite me making my booking over 18 months ago and now have changed my bank, they are say g they cannot refund me to a new card??? Mmmmmmm don’t think so. I will take the matter to trading standards
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello! I'm sorry to hear about this issue, please contact us directly at: info@totalsnorkelcancun.com to make sure we take care of this properly. If you cancelled in time, or were unable to take the tour due to bad weather, you have a 100% money back guarantee so there should be nothing to worry about. Hope to hear back from you!
star-4
Good experience to do as many in one
Claudia_R
, Jul 2021
My daughter and I did all three excursions, the parasail and jets ski were a lot of fun. We also enjoyed the snorkeling but felt it was a little rushed and didn’t like that there were a lot of other groups around snorkeling as well. Too many people in one little area. But that the most important thing was my daughter enjoyed all three so that’s what matters. I would recommend..
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Had a great time and got amazing pictures
Violet_M
, Jul 2021
This was a lot of fun! We were able to see lots of fish and even a sea turtle! Totally worth it! The guides were very nice and very helpful and made you feel safe.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail
Jet Ski, Snorkeling and Parasail

star-455

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$179.00

star-4.534

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-4.521

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$139.00

star-483

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-546

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-4.5558

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-455

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$63.00

Explore Similar Things to Do