Recent Searches
Clear

Cardiff's Civic Centre: A Self-Guided Audio Tour

star-11 Review
|
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff's Civic Centre: A Self-Guided Audio Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon40 minutes to 1 hour 5 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lifetime access to this tour in English
VoiceMap App for Android and iOS
Offline access to audio, maps, and geodata
Tickets or entrance fees to any museums or other attractions en route
Smartphone and headphones
Transportation
Food/Drink
Gorsedd Gardens Road , Gorsedd Gardens Rd, Cardiff CF10, UK

The tour begins at the corner of King Edward VII Avenue and Gorsedd Gardens Road. Before arrival, install the VoiceMap app and use the code provided on your ticket. This is a self-guided audio tour that you can start, pause, or restart any time and complete at your own pace.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/16/2020 - 7/15/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Museum Avenue , Museum Ave, Cardiff CF10, UK

The tour ends just past the Cardiff University School of Music.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY VoiceMap
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Reviews

    1.0
    star-1
    1 Review
    5 stars
    0
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1 of 1 review
    star-1
    Didn’t get to even start
    Penny_R
    , Aug 2020
    We couldn’t download the required app as it needed a higher IOS than my phone had and my phone is not that old. So we didn’t do the tour. Tried to call them but just got a call centre abroad.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    We're sorry you couldn't use the tour. The app is compatible with iOS 11 and above, and according to Apple's own data, 99% of iPhones are running either iOS 12 or iOS 13. I hope this helps you understand why we haven't made a point of listing the version of iOS you require in order to install VoiceMap. This is also the first time this has ever been a problem. Did you call Viator for support, or VoiceMap? We're a small team and we don't have a call centre, so it sounds like you called Viator. We have a UK number where you can reach us during office hours. It's listed on your ticket along with a support email address. Can you please email us there, at support@voicemap.me, so we can resolve this for you? Thanks, Iain

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Cardiff's Civic Centre: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
    Cardiff's Civic Centre: A Self-Guided Audio Tour

    star-11

    40 to 65 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $5.20

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $5.99

    star-4.56

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $5.99

    star-4.516

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $43.49

    star-52

    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $92.24

    star-00

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $76.32

    star-00

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $153.73
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations