Recent Searches
Clear

Costa Maya All Inclusive Beach Break Excursion by chilangaloense

star-4.535 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Mahahual, Mexico
Costa Maya All Inclusive Beach Break Excursion by chilangaloense

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Leave your cares behind and enjoy a relaxing, stress-free beach day at Ibiza Sunset Mahahual. Lounge chairs, free Wi-Fi, clean bathrooms, snacks, a lunch buffet, and unlimited alcoholic drinks are included, as is unlimited snorkeling (equipment provided). You can also rent standup paddleboards for a discounted price. The resort is located on a protected cove that's perfect for water sports and kids.
  • Enjoy a relaxing, all-inclusive beach day
  • Unlimited snorkeling included in price
  • Open bar included
  • Lunch and snacks included
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks
Transportation to come to our beach club
tips or gratuities
Transportation back , 4 dollars per person for the return to the cruise port

Departure Point

avenida mahahual manzana 25 lote 9 sobre malecon de, 77976 Mahahual, Q.R., Mexico

you must pass the parking lot,there Taxis there but they will charge you,for our free transportation,you must leave the port,pass the parking lot and the last security booth,outside will be our transportation ask for the taxi number that I will send you a few days before +529831544234 Karla orea

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ibiza sunset mahahual
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
35 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
star-1
BUYER BEWARE
Robert_B
, Oct 2021
Costa Maya beach break was highly misrepresented on Viator. This venue was just a piece of a long beach roped off. I am so unhappy about having to pay 60.00 a person for this excursion that I l will not ever book an excursion from Viator again. This is a major ripoff.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
an apology for not having fulfilled your expectations, the issue of wood that you comment is like this in playa del carmen, cancun and all the mayan and caribbean riverside because of the sargassum issue, those plans help us to keep the beach clean, the beach is clean thanks to that and that we clean it every day so that you see it clean, it is a great effort to keep it that way, We are not a scam but rather you have to learn to appreciate how wonderful we have in front of us gain a big apology!
star-1
Got scammed - Resort boarded up!
Michelle_R
, Jul 2021
Scammers-I showed up for paid-in-advance resort to find it boarded up and left us in a very seedy area
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are not a resort in any ad it says that we are a resort, we are a beach club to spend the day with a package of all you can drink + food. an apology for the confusion! I remember that I served to you and you liked the food a lot, and so did the drinks! I would like to thank you for not being so harsh with your comments,! We have to learn to also say the good things and not only what we do not like!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly enjoyable and relaxing day!
DENISE_M
, Jul 2020
My daughter and I spent the day here while docked on a cruise. We had a wonderful day! The staff were amazing, making sure we had everything we might want. There were only about a dozen people, so not crowded at all. There are vendors that walk up and down the beach selling things, but they were all very polite and moved on when we said we weren't interested. Drinks were very yummy! I suggest the Miami Vice. The food was also quite good... the chips and pico were amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed our day!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Denis! Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate you shared your opinion, glad you had a pleasant experience. Best regards!
star-5
Excellent excursion
Hope_P
, Mar 2020
Amazing experience!! Went to Costa Maya on a trip with Norwegian Cruise Line. The beach was beautiful and not crowded. The service was excellent and the food and drinks are some of the best i’ve had! Highly recommended!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello! Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate you shared your opinion, glad you had a pleasant experience in Mahahual with us. Best regards!
star-5
daniel
mia_s
, Mar 2020
i love daniel and this place. yay. he was so nice and good at his job. i love him. oh hey daniel. love u.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Mia! HAHA Thank you for sharing, we are glad you had a pleasant experience in Mahahual with us. Best regards!
star-4
Great service and drinks and relaxing!
Shelley_M
, Feb 2020
Great day at this private beach. The facilities themselves when you first walk in look a bit rough, but the service, drinks and food were great. We could sit in the water all afternoon and even get served in the water. The service was truly great. A much more authentic experience compared to the larger commercialized options.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello! Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate you shared your opinion, glad you had a pleasant experience in Mahahual with us. Best regards!
star-5
on the beach
Sue_A
, Dec 2019
Our visit here wasa very lovely and relaxing day in the sand. The sun did not come out until we were leaving but the drinks and snacks etc were great
star-3
Costa Maya Ibiza sunset Beach Break
Karen_B
, Nov 2019
We had a good time, but we had friends that were just roaming around the area and were able to eat where they wanted to and drink where they wanted to, next time we will probably do the same.
star-5
Excellent Place! Quiet nestled in the shade!
Laura T
, Oct 2019
From the time I arrived I felt like a queen. The service, food, and waiter was amazing. I highly recommend if you are wanting a relaxing place. Don't miss out on the hour massage. It was amazing deal for $25.00/hr. The waiter was very attentive and you never had to move to get your souvenirs. I would do it all again.
star-5
Great beach
Phyllis T
, Jun 2019
Food & margaritas were outstanding. Time went to quickly. Would enjoy visiting again. Staff was excellent. Liked you had seats for sitting in water and the chairs in the shade.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Costa Maya All Inclusive Beach Break Excursion by chilangaloense
Costa Maya All Inclusive Beach Break Excursion by chilangaloense

star-4.535

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.90

star-51

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-4.517

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.90

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.03

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.00

Explore Similar Things to Do