Recent Searches
Clear

Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session

star-4.5210 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Wailuku, United States
Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Breakfast
Lunch
Coffee and/or Tea
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
All Fees and Taxes
101 Maalaea Rd , 101 Maalaea Rd, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA

Slip #76. Please note that the harbor does not maintain Slips in numerical order.

7:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Maui Snorkeling Lani Kai
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Only advise is to arrive 30 minutes early because we had trouble finding the slip number and parking is hard to find and pay for." See review
  • "Don’t love wearing masks on a boat outside, but I guess that’s Maui for now." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
210 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 210 reviews
star-4
Super fun with one exception
Jenny_W
, May 2022
We had a great time on this trip. The water was rough but the captain found us a place and made it work. Honestly, the only complaint we had was one of the female staff wearing a very minimal thong. At work. On a boat trip we paid for. There was families with children there and I am by no means a prude but this was not the time or place to be wearing a suit bottom that makes you look naked when you’re swimming. I would think a professional service would require professional coverage. It was just tacky and out of place. Otherwise it was amazing!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
MauiSnorkeling.com is the best! But we will book direct with them next time, not through Viator.
Lulu_S
, May 2022
Top notch captain, crew, equipment and destinations. This trip was a highlight of our Hawaiin Islands cruise.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you Lulu for the great review, happy to hear you had a great experience!
star-5
Great views and great crew
Kellie_L
, May 2022
The crew was fantastic. They were very inviting and helpful. They had some prescription masks for my husband who is nearsighted, which helped make sure he could see the fish. They were also helpful when I started to feel a bit motion sick. The snorkeling it's self was awesome. Lots of cool fish to see and we stopped at a spot to see turtles as well. There were a lot of people at Molokai, but we still got to see everything we hoped. Captain took us to a spot with turtles and we were the only people there. Highly recommend this trip!
star-4
Fun experience
Lily_B
, May 2022
We had a group of 6 that went and it was everything we imagined. Molokini had absolutely amazing snorkeling and the 2nd stop WOWED us with SEA TURTLES!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo! Wondering why we got a 4 star?? Let me know how we could do better. We really appreciate you riding with us!
star-5
A definite highlight of our trip to Maui!
Liz_F
, May 2022
A Definite highlight of our trip to Maui! The crew was so fun, friendly & laid back! They made it a great experience! The snorkeling was some of the best we’ve ever done! Lots of beautiful fish & turtles! The slide was the icing on the cake!
star-5
Amazing!
Melissa_D
, May 2022
Fantastic day! Staff was amazing. Very well orchestrated excursion. Would definitely do this again! Well worth it.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the kind review! Were thrilled that you chose us and hope to see you again very soon.
star-5
Great trip had an amazing...
Edward_M
, May 2022
Great trip had an amazing time. The crew was fun and very nice. Saw tons of sea turtles great snorkeling trip to Molokini
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the review! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We really appreciate the consideration.
star-5
Amazing snorkeling...
prugg2
, May 2022
Amazing snorkeling locations and even more amazing and helpful crew! We loved every second of our excursion
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the kind review! Were thrilled that you chose us and hope to see you again very soon. Enjoy Maui!
star-5
Outstanding day at Molokini
Remi_N
, May 2022
The Maui Snorkel company provided a safe, efficient and fun day off of Molokini and Turrtke cove. The company operated a modern, well maintained boat and employed a friendly and safety minded skipper and crew. The snorkel equipment was in good repair and relatively new. The snacks were healthy, fresh and tasty. They provided some guides and extra instruction for those who are new to snorkeling. During the day, we saw many tropical fish, colorful coral, an eel, an octopus and a half a dozen large turtles. The skipper kept the passengers well-informed and inflated a waterslide for kids of all ages to use at the end of the day. This was one of the highlights of our trip to Maui and we would definitely do it again with the Maui snorkel company.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the kind review! Were thrilled that you chose us and hope to see you again very soon.
star-5
Way fun
Amber_D
, May 2022
Crew was incredible very friendly professional and felt like family. Great experience all around. Highly recommend
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the kind review! Were thrilled that you chose us and hope to see you again very soon.
star-5
Great staff. Very...
Daniel_N
, May 2022
Great staff. Very friendly and outgoing. Felt safe the entire time and the food was delicious. We weren’t able to do the slide but we did get a longer stay and two different spots.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo for the kind review! Were thrilled that you chose us and hope to see you again very soon.
star-5
Such a great experience
Kaitlin_R
, May 2022
Did not get to go on the slide or see turtles because of the weather conditions. But the staff was amazing. They were so kind and ensured everyone was having a great time. They made sure we knew why we couldn't do the extra aactivities.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for the kind review, glad our crew was able to give you a great experience.
star-5
Wonderful experience
Prescilla_K
, May 2022
The staff was so incredibly friendly, they fed us coffee, sodas, sandwiches, muffins, bagels, etc. highly recommend this company
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for the great review. Happy our crew gave you a great experience! Hope to see you next time.
star-5
Great experience
Kathryn_O
, May 2022
Had a great experience even though the water was choppy and there were big swells. None of which was the operator fault. The staff did an amazing job and were extremely accommodating. We didn’t get to see turtles, which was a little disappointing but the snorkeling was fun.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mahalo Kathryn for the kind review! Glad you had a great time and our staff was accommodating. Hope to see you next time!
star-5
Helpful Crew
Teresa_B
, May 2022
The crew was very helpful as I had an injury as need assistance getting on and off boat. Thanks for helping
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you Teresa for the kind review. The safety and comfort of our guests are our top priority! Glad you had a great experience.
star-5
Aloha
Holly_R
, Apr 2022
Staff was great, esp Lindsay. So much fun. Slide was great fun. Food was good. Thank you. Will def recommend
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you Holly for the nice review. Glad you had a great experience all around!
star-5
Amazing time
camryn_J
, Apr 2022
The staff was very friendly and welcoming, Very helpful and full of energy. Highly recommend and would do again.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for the great review & happy to hear you loved our staff!
star-5
Amazing snorkeling experience
Shelley_V
, Apr 2022
What a great experience!! Captain Mark and his all ladies crew were beyond amazing! They did their best to make sure we got to see some turtles…and we did!! They were a well oiled machine with all aspects of the trip. Fantastic job!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for the great review! Glad you had an amazing experience all around. Hope to see you next time!
star-5
Great crew and experience
Shang_C
, Apr 2022
Wonderful crew and experience. Super professional, communicative, and helpful crew. Thank you for a great time. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank for the kind review, glad you had a great experience! We agree - our crew is the best!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great time!
Melissa_C
, Apr 2022
Had a great time! Staff was excellent and very attentive & friendly. Sad my family didn’t see turtles at the 2nd stop, but overall, family had a great time in the water and on the slide!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session
Maui Snorkeling To Molokini Tour - All-Inclusive 5-Hour - Morning Session

star-4.5210

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$182.47

star-4.5300

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$196.12

star-4.5631

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$149.95

star-546

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$220.52

star-4.5884

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.95

star-4.557

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$159.00

star-4.530

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$115.00

star-51054

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$208.22

star-5138

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$142.12

Explore Similar Things to Do