Recent Searches
Clear

Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Oranjestad, Caribbean
Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Aruba, along with its beaches, has some really awesome spots to explore, but if you go exploring on your own it could take you a few days to see everything you want to see. This Aruba Jeep Tour is perfect for those short on time as it packs in multiple attractions into half a day, including California Lighthouse, Alto Vista Chapel, and Bushiribana Ruins.
  • Fit visits to top Aruba attractions into one day
  • No need to worry about how to get around—you’ll ride in a Jeep
  • Stop at two natural pools, including one in Arikok National Park
  • A guide knows how to pack more into half a day
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Use of Snorkeling equipment

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
All Pick ups for the will be for the Low rise Hotels between 8:30-8:45am and for the High rise Hotels between 8:40-8:55am. Cruiseship Terminal pick up will be between 8:40-8:55am in front of the Harley Davidson Shop just outside the Terminal on the right, a tour guide with a sign with your name on it will be waiting for you there.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
  • OPERATED BY RockaBeach Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure to take your sunscreen and closed-toed water shoes are best for the small natural pool, as it involves some rocky terrain." See review
  • "This tour is a must if you want to see all the sites in Aruba in a short period of time." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
236 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 236 reviews
star-5
Great tour and awesome tour guide. Ralph!
Helen_H
, Jun 2022
Ralph was an excellent tour guide. He really enjoys his job and this awesome country and it is obvious. We didn’t feel rushed, as a vacation should be. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. Very funny. He made us appreciate Aruba even more.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your review, I am happy to hear you all enjoyed the tour with Ralph 😉 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-5
Take a trip with Hugo
Vanessa_F
, Apr 2022
Hugo was the best! Very knowledgeable and an overall fun experience! Spent significant timeat stops.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the nice review, glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with us :)
star-5
Aruba- end to end
Kim_H
, Apr 2022
Wow- what an adventure! We learned more and saw more of Aruba then we thought possible! Hugo was the best tour guide! He grew up here and was so knowledgeable! We enjoyed every minute!! Thank you Hugo for making our trip so special!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us, it is all about having fun on our tours we always do our best Thank you and hope to see you in Aruba on a next opportunity 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-5
Wonderful tour!
Robert_M
, Mar 2022
We loved the whole experience!! Jersey was an exceptional tour guide with a wealth of knowledge on everything!! We had a wonderful time at all our stops and he navigated the Jeep with perfection over the hills to the natural pool and caves and onto the natural bridge, gold mine and secret pool. The rest of the tour was very interesting learning of the island’s history including the Chapel and the California lighthouse. I would highly recommend Jersey as a tour guide and would certainly do this tour again!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us, it is all about having fun on our tours we always do our best Thank you and hope to see you in Aruba on a next opportunity 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-5
Natural Beauty of Aruba.
Jonathan_L
, Jan 2022
Arikot Natural forest, Natural Bridge, Clear Pool were all stunning to view. Our tour guide Michaelangelo was knowledgeable, entertaining, and accommodating. Would highly recommend this tour to get a great overview of Aruba for first time visitors. L
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for the nice review, glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with us :) 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-5
Absolutely Incredible
Mia_D
, Jan 2022
We spent a lot of time researching the must see things in Aruba. When I called to book our excursion our first choice, Aruba UTV and ATV tour was fully booked. As of result, we selected the Jeep Adventure. Upon arrival in Aruba, we received a call from the tour company, Rockabeach Tours, that due to mechanical problems with the Jeep our tour was canceled. In addition to the phone message, we received an email. We appreciate all the communication and understand these issues occur from time to time. We were thrilled when the tour company offered us an alternative tour, which happened to be the UTV/ATV tour, especially since this was our first tour choice. We were picked up at the designated location and brought to the tour company’s main location where we got in our UTV. Before we knew it, we were off through the streets of Aruba in our UTV. During our adventures, we stopped at the following sights: *California Light House *Three Bridges (natural) - These are the new natural bridges. Here we took lots of photos. The Wariruri Bridge was the original natural Bridge in Aruba but this one collapsed. *Andicuri Beach *Bushiribana Gold Mill Ruins *Natural Pool with cliff jumping *Black Stone Beach *Secret Beach We had three amazing tour guides that were extremely patient, knowledgeable and flexible, who made our tour truly enjoyable! Here are some things to consider: *Wear sturdy hiking/water shoes that will help you navigate the different terrains. *Tips aren’t included so consider a tip for excellent service. *The stops at the beaches are brief so we chose not to go into the water. *The natural pool cliff jumping is definitely an adventure that requires proper foot wear. My husband was the only one out of the four of us that choose to do this. This experience can be risky and requires physical strength. This tour provided lots of thrill seeking adventures along with providing us the opportunity to see so many beautiful sights. In the end, we are thrilled to have had the opportunity to experience the UTV tour. These vehicles are able to go through terrain that the Jeeps aren’t. We loved our tour and highly recommend it!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We are a happy to hear that you had a great time on our tour, we always do our best We hope to see you on a next opportunity in which we can guarantee you another excellent experience. We appreciate the good review and the great compliment of our Tour Guide. Stay safe, 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
We had the best time on...
Melissa_L
, Dec 2021
We had the best time on this trip. Our tour guide Ralphie was AWESOME! He allowed us to take our time exploring, answered any questions that we had, and made sure we all comfortable and happy. If you are looking for a fun tour with great interaction with the guide Ralphie is who you want to go with. You will not be disappointed!!! It is a beautiful island to explore and see!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your review, I am happy to hear you all enjoyed the tour with Ralphie 😉 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great tour!
Sandra_C
, Dec 2021
Our tour was great - our guide Alexis was also very good! The ride to the Natural Pool was bumpy. I wouldn't advise it for someone that has trouble walking or has back problems as you have to sign a release. All in all it was fun!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for the nice review, glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with us :) 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
This adventure could have...
marcia_s
, Nov 2021
This adventure could have been a disaster for me I'm 70 years old and it could have been very rough at times but Michelangelo and the other guy that I cannot remember his name were very attentive and help me all the time. I saw a lot of things but I would not have seen otherwise. If you like adventure this is a must.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear guest , It was their pleasure to assist you when needed. We are happy to read that you were able to enjoy the tour regardless of you physical condition. The fact that you did not let your age deter you from going on the tour is so admirable and as you mentioned it could have ended in disaster but we have been in the industry for a long time and our motto is slow and steady pace makes sure everybody finishes the race !
star-5
We absolutely loved our...
Mckenna_T
, Nov 2021
We absolutely loved our trip with Hugo! He made this trip super enjoyable! Since we had a smaller group, he made this trip very personable but super enjoyable
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your tour with Hugo and we appreciate that you took time to share your experience with us.
star-5
Our tour guide
Krisha_P
, Oct 2021
Toto was an amazing guide and was very energized throughout the entire trip. We loved the experience!
star-5
Great tour!
Jeff_P
, Sep 2021
Outstanding tour of the island and the beautiful natural pools! Michael Angelo was a great guide full of local knowledge!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for the great review , we appreciate the compliment for our tour guide !
star-5
Alejandro was Awesome!!!
Casey_M
, Sep 2021
My husband and I had an incredible time on the jeep adventure tour. Alejandro was an awesome guide and we enjoyed every aspect of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are a happy to hear that you had a great time on our tour, we always do our best to entertain our guests. We hope to see you on a next opportunity in which we can guarantee you another excellent experience. We appreciate the good review and the great compliment of our Tour Guide Alejandro. Stay safe, 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-3
Not well maintained equipment
Karen_M
, Sep 2021
To be fair, it was a good trip and the guide did his very best to make a bad situation better. It started with The tire flying off the lead jeep which kept us on the side of the road for an hour was just the beginning. Luckily we were near a bakery and we all went in and bought something to eat. Although the description says water and light snacks there was no snacks. Our Jeep got a flat (which can’t be helped) but the jack was broken and the best he could do was put three patches on the tire. All our stops were significantly shortened because of the lost time. No apologies, no discounts, not even let’s buy you a drink at one of the stops to make up for the inconvenience. I feel the equipment is not well maintained which led to some of the problems.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely regret that you had such an experience with us because 9 out of the 10 times our tour goes smooth . Please accept our sincerest apology. We hope to keep this incident isolated and learn from the incident to avoid mishaps like this from happening again in the near future. Kind regards, 🌴Rockabeach Tours🌴
star-5
Great trip!!
Nancy_L
, Aug 2021
Driving through the rocky park. Hugo was also VERY INFORMATIVE!! He’s AWESOME!!! Thank You for a fun trip
star-5
Hugo was the best
Timothy_S
, Aug 2021
Hugo provided my family with a great tour making it enjoyable & explaining everything in detail. He also provided us with a thorough history lesson of this beautiful Island along with safety awareness during our activities I wish I was able to provide a bigger tip since it was well deserved.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Loved the natural pool!
carin_m
, Aug 2021
Hugo was a great and informative tour guide. Had a lot of fun in the natural pool. There were stops to natural pools, chapel, lighthouse and where gold was found. Would highly recommend this excursion
star-5
One amazing day!
Patricia_B
, Aug 2021
We had an amazing time touring some of the beautiful natural wonders of the island. Alexis, our tour guide was knowledgeable, fun and caring! He customized the trip according to the best times for visiting some of the most crowded sites. If you want to enjoy Conchi, I highly recommend an experienced driver and to book this tour. The ride to Conchi is no joke. I called it my Indiana Jones experience. The tour was definitely worth every penny! My highlight was jumping into the "new" natural pool. I would go back there and stay longer if I could.
star-1
Trip was cancelled due to keep issues
jeff_l
, Aug 2021
The trip was cancelled due to issues with the keep and I haven’t gotten my credit back on CC yet? Please advise on credit
star-1
Will only wait so long. Don’t overbook!
Lynette_G
, Aug 2021
Waited over an hour to be picked up and finally gave up. When I called the first time they said they would be there in 5 minutes. 30 minutes later they said the had a breakdown of the vehicle.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour
Aruba Jeep Adventure Tour

star-5236

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$100.98

star-5134

2 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$81.60

star-5117

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$220.00

star-4.533

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-5131

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.60

star-54

4 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$245.00

star-5739

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-5503

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations