Recent Searches
Clear

Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X)

star-33 Reviews
|
Page, United States
Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X)
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Antelope Canyon tickets(Upper/Lower/X) based on your selected
Navajo National Permit Fee and Tax
Professional Navajo guide
15 seater air-conditioned shuttle pick up from Page hotel
Bottle of water
Tip suggested, $10 per person
Car seat rental(Upper Antelope Canyon Mandatory Requirements) USD10/piece or bring your own
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Safeway , 650 Elm St, Page, AZ 86040, USA

Safeway (parking lot). Please select this departure point, if you arrive in the city of Page that day.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.Please pay attention to answering calls and checking text messages before 6pm the day before departure. Please wait for the vehicle at the hotel/departure point 5 minutes in advance. The LOGO on the white vehicle is Roaming Navajo.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The time to enter Antelope Canyon may be adjusted in advance or delayed by 30 minutes, depending on the capacity of the day.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Scenic Bend
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X)?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page (Upper, Lower or X).

Reviews

3.0
star-3
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
star-5
This is a wonderful trip
Zhen_C
, Jun 2022
The Antelope Valley has a beautiful scenery. The Roamingnavajo tour guide Thina is very professional, she takes care of us very well on the trip. Participation is highly recommended. Before I was worried that I couldn't get tickets for Antelope Valley . Actually I worried too much, if you participate in the Roamingvavajo tour. They guaranteed the tickets. This is a wonderful trip!
star-3
This tour is not worth it...
WoonHong_Y
, Jun 2022
This tour is not worth it since they just offer a ride. More importantly, the website description is completely wrong since a totally different car came in. It's just too expensive for a ride. I would rather use my own car to be there. Very disappointed with much money I spent.
star-1
Worst time ever!!!
Authentique_A
, Jun 2022
I'm a travel agent and this was a horrible experience. My was overbooked and I wasn't informed until the last minute. I couldn't do the tour. I asked for a refund. I pray I got it. I would nerecommend this company to my clients.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear customers, we apologize to you due to the impression of windy weather that day. There may be safety issues, we had to delay entering the canyon, for the safety of everyone. We will try our best to provide better service for each customer. We hope you have a good trip.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations