Recent Searches
Clear

Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience

star-4.5123 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Sedona, United States
Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 to 7 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Discover the wineries of Sedona without the hassle of designating a driver. Traveling in a comfortable Mercedes-Benz Sprinter or stretch limo, you'll visit four boutique Arizona wineries where you will have ample time to explore the vineyards, grab a bite to eat, and sample their best wines (meals and tastings are at additional expense).
  • Explore Sedona's wineries without the worry of driving
  • Visit four of the best boutique wineries in Sedona
  • Plenty of time at each winery to explore the grounds
  • Learn about the terroir and wine-making process from your guide
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Parking Fees
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Gratuity for your guide
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Sedona , Sedona, AZ 86336, USA

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
8/22/2019 - 9/7/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.We guarantee pickups anywhere in Sedona. Call for other pickup location possibilities.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bliss Wine Tours LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
123 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
star-3
Wine Tour Sedona
Jennifer_A
, Aug 2022
We honestly didn’t read the fine print. We paid for a ride to the wineries because the tasting fee to each winery is not included. Tours we have taken in the past included the fees. We’ll know next time and just drive ourselves. Driver was nice and knowledgeable though and he did make the ride enjoyable.
star-5
Fun & Educational
Celeste_M
, Jul 2022
Frank was an amazing guide! He is extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the Sedona area. He is highly recommended.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A must do in Sedona!
Brittany_R
, Jul 2022
We had so much fun on this wine tour! Our driver was great, our group was so fun and the wineries were great!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
The vineyards were good...
Joseph_A
, Jul 2022
The vineyards were good to visit, the lunch was a good way to connect and the food was spot on for this type of trip. The “facts” shared by the guide were fantasy statements not based in reality, eg that the Sedona post office was the first in the country and did not seem to be for entertainment. The last vineyard had good wines but no bottles to sell and seemed not that interested in having the tour there. So it was not a great finish. The driver-guide was otherwise engaging, careful and thoughtful. I don’t believe he should in any way be blamed for the last vineyard’s experience, except that maybe they don’t welcome tours…
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We apologize that you couldn’t buy wine at the last winery. They are running out of wine because it is such a beautiful desired location. Regarding the post office comment, we think you misunderstood your guide. Sedona’s post office was created in 1902. So definitely not the first one in the country.
star-5
Good wine, great people, super views!
Christopher_S
, Jul 2022
DA winery was a 10. Great music, misters, lots of food choices and good wine. Only bummer was they would not sell a bottle- but they would sell an $18 glass. Not right if I want to consume on property seems like glass or bottle is equivalent. Our group was super and made it fun. Nice bus too and Stanton was friendly but not salesy. We had a good time.
star-5
Awesome
Nellie_C
, Jun 2022
Great time with friends. Made new friends. Jorge out tour guide was awesome. I would highly recommended.
star-5
Our tour guide was...
Rosalinda_D
, Jun 2022
Our tour guide was awesome! He was very friendly! We enjoyed the 4 vineyards and great Arizona wines. We never knew that we could find vineyards in Arizona!
star-1
Tour didn't happen
Susan_G
, Jun 2022
I can't give a review, since they cancelled my tour of five people after I checked into my paid hotel room. They told me they were rear ended and transportation was inoperable. However, we managed to get two designated drivers (husband) to drive us all and saw several buses with the Bliss company name on them. They told us when cancelling they were trying to get us on another competitor tour, but that never happened and they didn't tell me why they couldn't put us on one of their running buses! They said I would get a total refund, but as of today, 4th day after tour I'm still not seeing it on my credit card.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Yes, we are very sorry we weren't able to perform your tour. As we told you, the vehicle you were going to be in was rear-ended on the previous days tour. While we'd like to be prerfect, unfortunately, we don't have control over other drivers failures on the road. You were going to be on a private tour in a luxury SUV. There were no other spots available on the buses you saw at the vineyards. You were issued a full refund - which you received. We also offered you a free 5 person tour for the future, to make up for the fact that we couldn't complete the tour. We hope you take us up on the offer!
star-5
We had a great time with...
Erin_P
, Jun 2022
We had a great time with others on the bus. The wine was wonderful. Benjamin was a great tour guide, he even had a snack for us.
star-5
Benjamin must be your driver!
Rosa_C
, Jun 2022
Our driver Benjamin was amazing! He took time at every stop to check in with all of the groups. He knew so much about the wineries and shared his experiences. He guides you through every winery to ensure you could get the best experience. Only non positive feedback has nothing to do with the tour but a passenger. He was rude, racist and made us all feel uncomfortable. Sucks he ruined our experience.
star-5
Fun Wine Vineyard Day Trip
Demeitria_J
, Jun 2022
Benjamin our wine tour guid was nothing but, amazing. From all the history he provided about the different wine vineyards and surrounding areas. It was his foreign accent from France 🇫🇷 for me. I got the experience I will never forget.
star-5
Winery Saturday
Diane_B
, Jun 2022
Frank gave excellent overviews of the wineries. Very knowledgeable and very organized. Nice picnic in a relaxed area.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wine Tour
Mary_H
, Jun 2022
There were 9 in our group. Benji was a great tour guide. We went to 4 wineries. All very good. Highly recommend.
star-5
This wine tour was great!...
lizmitchell87
, Jun 2022
This wine tour was great! Stan the tour guide was awesome too! Highly recommend this tour! Alcantara vineyard was a favorite however Page Springs not so much since the workers were unpleasant and did not have the setup for the volume of customers. I'd recommend asking to skip that Vineyard
star-5
Don’t miss this excellent opportunity in Sedona!
Deanna_H
, May 2022
Frank was a great guide for this lovely day! It was wonderful to see so much of the area around Sedona and learn history, exciting things happening in the future and the beautiful wineries visited. We could not have had more fun that day!
star-5
Great experience and company
Wendy_M
, May 2022
Tour guide was helpful and friendly. All wineries were enjoyable and unique. Would definitely recommend.
star-5
Great time
Jaclyn_W
, May 2022
Had a great tour with Benji, who was very nice. It was an easy relaxing day out and broke up all the driving we did on our trip to Sedona very nicely. The charcuterie provided was very good and so were the wines at the wineries. Definitely recommend!
star-2
Very frustrating.
Kim_N
, May 2022
We signed up for the Bliss Tour in Sedona after researching all available, counting on the time frame and the wineries being what we agreed upon. We were switched without being told from Bliss to Sedona Wine Tours. We were suppose to be picked up between 10:00 and 10:30am and found out the night before it was changed to 11:30am and. different location. It took an hour and a half just to pick everyone up. Our driver was very nice but don't know why our time was changed to over an hour later. A five to six hour event took over 7 hours and we had to cancel dinner plans. We didn't go to two of the wineries we wanted to go to. We were suppose to be on a Bliss tour but we're switched to their "sister" company which did not provide the experience described in the Bkiss stout. We paid more through Viator for the Bliss instead of others available because of the reviews and the wineries listed. We feel we should get a partial credit due to not trying what was promised.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Kim, We explained to you multiple times why you were switched to Sedona Vineyard Tours the day prior to your tour - the bus you were going to be in with our company, was rear ended (not our fault and out of our control). Would you have preferred we canceled your tour all the way around? Instead of connecting you with another company so you could still take the tour and not ruin your day of plans? In all honesty, your tour guide bent over backwards to accommodate your two person group. He reversed the entire drop offs (which tacked over an hour on to his day) to get you to your reservation on time. This also inconvenienced every one else that was on the tour with you. Saturday's in Sedona are very busy with an abundance of traffic. We have absolutely no control on how long it takes to get from A to B. This is also the reason why the Viator listing says 6-7 hour tour. The 7th hour is specifically in there for traffic filled Saturday's. You called us last Sunday and aired your grievances. Not knowing the full details of what truly happened on this tour (hadn't spoken with your guide Bobby yet), we offered you a FULL refund. Only to come in to the reviews section and see this review, with you repeating what we already explained to you twice. Due to you still writing this review, even though we offered you a full refund (FREE wine tour), we will not be issuing you a refund at this time. You can't take free wine tours and still expect to be a critic of something that you didn't pay for. So here you have it, you got to complain to the populace, but now you won't be getting it for free. Hope this review was worth $218 to you.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Bach trip of a lifetime
Courtney_K
, May 2022
Benji was amazing guide and took care of us! Great recommendations and we had a blast at all three wineries we went to!
star-5
Our driver Frank was amazing and all the people we met!!
Dan_J
, Apr 2022
Our driver. The wineries were good as well. Excellent wine. Frank was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Really good lunch.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience
Bliss Wine Tours Sedona - Visit 3-4 Vineyards with AZ’s #1 Wine Tour Experience

star-4.5123

6 to 7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-59

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-487

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-4.5257

3 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.77

star-524

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$225.00

star-5361

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$207.62

star-5965

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$207.62

star-568

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$325.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations