Recent Searches
Clear

Smartphone Driving Tour between Denver & Vail / Breckenridge

star-3.516 Reviews
|
Vail, United States
Smartphone Driving Tour between Denver & Vail / Breckenridge

From $7.99 per group (up to 8)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Ensure you have a good mobile or WiFi connection for the initial download
Flexible dates - tour is yours to keep and enjoy anytime on Tripvia Tours mobile app
No signal required or data used during tour
Only 1 tour booking needed per vehicle
No time constraints, take as long as you like to complete the tour
Smartphone or tablet
Transportation (use your own vehicle)
Attraction tickets
**Recommended attractions may be closed/inaccessible due to season or reasons beyond our control.
  • Vail , Vail, CO 81657, USA

    The tour starts (or stops) at Vail, but you can start or stop anywhere along the route. Tour experience is the same in either direction.

  • Breckenridge , Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA

    The tour starts (or stops) at Breckenridge, but you can start or stop anywhere along the route. Tour experience is the same in either direction.

  • Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
    8/14/2020 - 8/21/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Denver , Denver, CO, USA

    One of the tour's start / stop points. Tour experience is the same in any direction.

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Service animals allowed
    • Stroller accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Tripvia Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    16 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-5 of 16 reviews
    star-2
    Needs more content work
    MaryBeth_W
    , Aug 2022
    Wish there was more history and interesting fun facts. The quizzes were not interesting. I have done other audio trips that were more informative. Keep trying though it’s a great idea!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Thanks for your comments. We are limited in the amount of information we can put into a single point of interest due to a number of factors including distance between points and a wide of cross-section of customers with different interests.
    star-2
    Great idea but not helpful tour information
    Lisa_M
    , Jun 2022
    We were disappointed in the tour. We knew the route we were driving so directions were not helpful. We hoped the audio would give us more information & insight on the area including more points of interest, hikes and site seeing stops to make. There we’re too many stories included that were not beneficial information for our visit.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thanks for the review Lisa. We added the directions in as some users said they DIDN'T know where to go and needed directions. Sometimes you just can't win! We'll keep those suggestions in mind for future versions.
    star-4
    Denver/Vail driving tour
    Susan_C
    , Apr 2022
    Really enjoyed the tour. My only complaint would be that things were mentioned once, so if we didnt catch all the details we missed out - for example, there was a more scenic route we could have taken but we missed the exit number when it was said, so we missed it.
    star-3
    Not ready for prime time
    JOSEPH_N
    , Mar 2022
    The information imparted was interesting but there was a lot of chirpy fluff and the app dropped partway through and would not accept the coupon code when we tried to restart.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Thanks for the revie, your feedback will help us as we revise the tour in the future and create new ones.There's an option to 'restore purchase' which you can use to get the tour back going if it was accidentally closed.
    star-5
    Driving Tour in our own Car
    Kelli_R
    , Dec 2021
    We found this driving app on Viator while on a trip in Denver. We wanted to know a little about the area while driving through and this fit the bill.
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
    Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed it!

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations