Recent Searches
Clear

Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

star-4.5156 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Stuart, United States
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon on the Indian River on a 4.5-hour lunch cruise from Stuart. The scenic route takes you down the lagoon to the Jupiter Lighthouse, passing celebrity homes belonging to Burt Reynolds, Tiger Woods, and more, along the way. Keep your eyes peeled for local wildlife, including dolphins, manatees, and seabirds. During the return journey, enjoy a freshly packed lunch (vegetarian option available).
  • Take a leisurely tour with friends and family
  • See celebrity mansions from the water
  • Enjoy a box lunch on board the boat
  • Observe local wildlife in its natural habitat
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Narrated tour
Air-conditioned vehicle
Drinks
Gratuities
4307 SE Bayview St , 4307 SE Bayview St, Stuart, FL 34997, USA

The boat docks at Pirates Cove Resort and Marina

10:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 128 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Princess Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
156 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews
star-5
Great trip, friendly staff!
Richard_C
, Jul 2022
The staff was excellent and very friendly. The trip was just the right amount of time and we saw some very interesting things and learned some very interesting facts about Jupiter Island
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Island Princess Cruises.
star-5
Fun on Jupiter Inlet!!
Cynthia_F
, Jul 2022
The lunch was wonderful !! We loved the drinks , the commentary, the dancing. Jimmy, Johnny , and Cody were amazing. They worked so hard and were so friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience for the entire family!!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review and recognizing our hard working team! Hope we can sea you again!
star-5
We enjoyed the narration...
Kathryn_B
, Jun 2022
We enjoyed the narration during the first half of the trip especially the ecological parts. The crew was very accommodating and fun!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Island Princess Cruises.
star-4
Very Enjoyable Boat Cruise
Tina_R
, Jun 2022
My husband and I really enjoyed the boat cruise. We liked the scenery, the audio history and the lunch.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Island Princess Cruises.
star-5
A definite must in eastern Florida
Bruce_E
, Jun 2022
The beautiful scenery, as well as the excellent recorded description of the areas as we passed. We had a smaller than normal group which made it especially pleasant.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Island Princess Cruises and what we offer.
star-4
Relaxing Day on the water
Craig_P
, May 2022
The crew was nice and the boat was comfortable. The narration was informative. Beautiful day on the waterway
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Pleased you had an enjoyable experience on our Lunch cruise. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to sea you again soon!
star-1
So far an awful experience
Daphne_G
, May 2022
We hit bad weather on the way there called to let them know we were going to arrive 8 minutes late . They wouldn’t wait for us . We want our money back or to reschedule the trip for the money we paid . Viator has not answer us .
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
It is unfortunate you missed the boat, but that is just one of the reasons we highly encourage guests to leave ample time when traveling to our boarding location. The weather delays you encounter should not classed as an awful experience on our part. We do promptly depart on-time as a courtesy to the other passengers and to ensure the remainder of the daily schedule can be met. Our experience is that Viator is very responsive if you call them, but we are unable to refund you for missing the scheduled departure time. If you give our office a call we can rebook you for a future trip with a rebooking fee.
star-4
Well worth it
Adrianne_T
, May 2022
The tour was relaxing and beautiful. We enjoyed hearing the history as well as seeing all the beautiful homes. My only suggestion would be to shorten to 3 hours....4 was a little long
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks for taking part of your day to enjoy the wonders of the Treasure Coast by boat. The round trip is roughly 40 miles so it does require the scheduled time allotted for the tour. We hope to sea you again!
star-4
Great experience!
Carolyn_W
, May 2022
A really good experience. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Box lunch was very well done, fresh and tasty. Narration informative. Will do it again!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Humbled for your review and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Hope to sea you again!
star-4
Lunch was good. Beautiful...
William_H
, May 2022
Lunch was good. Beautiful scenery. The one thing that was lacking was the narration and interaction.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Happy to hear you enjoyed the lunch. Most find the narrative to the lighthouse very information but thank you for the feedback. The crew especially your bartenders are always more than willing to have a yarn or tell a joke so hopefully visited them refreshment bar during the cruise. If not, come back and sea us again!
star-5
Fantastic lunch cruise!
Patricia_V
, May 2022
Great day on the water. The crew was excellent and lunch was very good! You won’t be disappointed- go ahead and book this great cruise!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Pleased we met your expectations and thank you for the kind feedback. Sea you soon we hope!
star-4
Getaway of Relaxation
Roshauna_L
, May 2022
Learning the history of that island and experiencing how relaxing it was on the boat. It truly allowed me to unwind.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks for leaving a kind review. We appreciate you spending part of your day with us and hope to sea you again!
star-5
Enjoyed our time, not...
Paul_l
, May 2022
Enjoyed our time, not crammed with people , worried about that but it was great. Beautiful morning on the water.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hard to fault any day on the sea! Thanks for your review.
star-4
Vacation day
Brenda_H
, May 2022
The crew was very nice and friendly! And the ship was very clean was easy to book and easy to find. The free parking was a plus
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you Brenda for your review and business. Sea you again please!
star-5
Worth the money
Pierre_G
, Apr 2022
We loved this cruise. Lunch was good and love the views. Will recommend to our friends. The price was reasonable.
star-4
Jupiter Island cruise
Kathleen_L
, Apr 2022
loved hearing the history of the island and seeing the lovely homes. Nice being outside in the sunshine.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
La Familia
Carol_A
, Apr 2022
Great time. Enjoyed seeing a different perspective on where we live. Even though the bathrooms were all having troubles. We had a good time.
star-5
It was a great time-the...
Janet_F
, Apr 2022
It was a great time-the crew were very helpful and nice. Narrated your was good. Music on way back needs to change.
star-5
Girls cruise
Karen_B
, Mar 2022
The crew was very nice and it was a very relaxing cruise. The weather was great and lunch was good. Bartenders were very friendly!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
We are pleased your Group has such an entertaining outing with us. Hope we can sea you on a future cruise!
star-2
One and done
Jill_M
, Mar 2022
Overcrowded… difficult to see the sights…lunch was delicious…boat was leaking from the ceiling. Not worth the money
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
The boat was not even to capacity on the day of your trip. There are always plenty of window seats downstairs as most typically vie for the upstairs seating, though not a bad seat in the house and you are welcome to move around during the trip. We do seat first come first serve so we always say plan ahead and do what’s right for your group. Unfortunately on these humid spring days the AC condensate will occasionally spill over into the vents with the rocking of the boat but better than having no cool air at all.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

star-4.5156

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.5102

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.00

star-4.518

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.00

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$2,350.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations